Skip to content

VCAP Training

January 24, 2013

My friends over at 5E are now offering a VCAP DCA course and I am signed up for the second wave of this starting in April, I am really looking forward to this to help stretch my VMware knowledge   The instructor is a chap called Jilesh who is a great guy (he took a few of my VCP classed a couple of years ago).

Now I have to admit 5E are in a bit of a rough area of London and they can be a a bit disorganized on the admin side.  But if you want some training and don’t want to pay big bucks I think they are a good compromise.  The classes normally run on Saturdays for a couple of months or so (depending on the hours required for the course).  Both the VCP and VCAP course are fully accredited by VMware.

If you are in the London area I would recommend checking them out.

C

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

