Skip to content

Going to the dark side….

October 17, 2012

Things have been a bit quiet on Chris’s blog this month.  One of the main reasons for this is I have been busy studying (trying to get that MCITP Enterprise Admin out of the way).

I have also had a quick look at both VMware View (desktop virtualisation) and SRM (Site Recovery Manager) for a job I have been chasing.  The good news is I have been offered the job (and from the language I have used to describe this you may have correctly guessed that after 11 years of contracting I have decided to go permanent).

I am currently in the process of putting SRM in my home lab and will post some stuff as soon as it is complete.

C

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

